Go Wild Staycation drives deserve Great Food- The top 50 Food stops on the Wild Atlantic Way

0
1216
Cropped shot of young couple photographing delicious vegetarian burger and mixed organic salad on white plate in vegetarian restaurant.
1826 Adare Restaurant  https://1826adare.ie/
56 central Galway http://www.56central.com/
Alex Findlaters Limerick https://www.alexfindlaterandco.ie/
An Port Mor Westport
Ashford Castle https://www.ashfordcastle.com/
Ballynahinch Castle https://www.ballynahinch-castle.com/
Bar one Castlebar https://barone.ie/
Bastion Restaurant Kinsale http://www.bastionkinsale.com/
The Beara Coast hotel https://www.bearacoast.com/
Belleek Castle https://www.belleekcastle.com/
Bill Chawkes Adare http://billchawke.com/
Limerick 101 O Connell Street https://101limerick.com/
Burren Smokehouse & Riverside Tavern https://www.burrensmokehouse.com/
Carrygerry house hotel https://www.carrygerryhouse.com/
Castlematyr Resort https://www.castlemartyrresort.ie/
Collins bar Dooradoyle https://collinsbardooradoyle.ie/
Croi Rest Tralee http://croirestaurant.com/
Donnellys of Barna http://www.donnellysofbarna.com/
Dunmore house hotel https://www.dunmorehousehotel.ie/
Durty Nellys Bunratty http://www.durtynellys.ie/
Eala Bhán  Sligo https://www.ealabhan.ie/
Eithna’s by the sea Sligo https://www.eithnasrestaurant.com/
The Glasshouse hotel Sligo https://www.theglasshouse.ie/
The Medieval Banquet Bunratty Castle https://www.bunrattycastle.ie/
Papaz Denmark st Limerick http://papazbistro.com/
Hamptons Grill Limerick- https://www.savoylimerick.com/hamptons.html
Hooked Sligo https://hookedsligo.ie/
The Icehouse hotel https://www.icehousehotel.ie/
Kealys seafood bar Inishowen  http://www.kealysseafoodbar.ie/
Kellys Kitchen Newport https://www.kellyskitchen.ie/
Kilronan castle https://www.kilronancastle.ie/
Lemon tree restaurant Donegal http://www.thelemontreerestaurant.com/
Loam restaurant Galway https://loamgalway.com/
McCambridge’s of Galway https://mccambridges.com/
Merriman Hotel Bar & Rest https://www.merrimanhotel.com/
Muckross Park Hotel https://www.muckrosspark.com/
Mulcahy Kenmare http://mulcahyskenmare.ie/
Mulranny Park hotel https://www.mulrannyparkhotel.ie/
Parknasilla Resort & spa https://www.parknasillaresort.com/
The Boathouse Redcastle https://theboathouseredcastle.ie/
The Falls hotel Clare https://www.fallshotel.ie/
The George Limerick https://www.georgelimerick.com/
The Gleneagle Hotel https://www.gleneaglehotel.com/
The Heights Hotel Killarney https://www.killarneyheights.ie/
The Lodge at Ashford Castle https://www.thelodgeac.com/
The Savoy hotel https://www.savoylimerick.com/
The Smugglers Inn
The Texas Steakout Limerick http://texassteakout.ie/
The Wild Honey Inn https://www.wildhoneyinn.com/
Tuscany bistro’s Limerick https://tuscany.ie/